Officers For 2024-26 Elected

Re-organization Meeting Elects New Officers

At the April 7, 2024 business meeting of the Framingham Democratic Committee the biennial re-organization electing a new executive board was conducted.  The following were elected to serve for the term 2024-26.

Chair: Doug Lawrence
Vice Chair: Rozzy Hooper-Hamersley
Secretary: Lori Bornstein
Treasurer: Larry Stoodt
Outreach: Cynthia Villanueva