Terms Expire in 2024

Acting Co-Chair Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley

Acting Co-Chair Cesar Stewart-Morales

Secretary: Doug Lawrence

Treasurer: Larry Stoodt

Co-Affirmative Action and Outreach Adviser: Dr. Yvonne Spicer

Co-Affirmative Action and Outreach Adviser: Parwez Wahid



Senate President (2nd Middlesex Norfolk): Karen Spilka

State Rep. (4th Middlesex): Danielle Gregoire

State Rep. (6th Middlesex):  Priscila Sousa

State Rep. (7th Middlesex): Jack Lewis

State Rep. (19th Worcester): Kate Donaghue


State Committee Member
Gloria Pascual

State Committee Member
Kathie McCarthy

State Committee Member
Norma Shulman

State Committee Member & Webmaster
Parwez Wahid