Elections

Election Dates For 2018

2018 MIDTERM ELECTION
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Polls open 7:00am to 8:00pm

Registration Deadline: 20 days prior to the election date.
Oct 17th for the November elections.

NOTE: Early voting will be available for the November election only.  Early voting dates:

Monday October 22
      to
Friday November 2

Hours: Not yet determined, but expect early voting to be available during regular business hours of the Clerk’s office at Nevins Hall.  There will be some additional times as well as weekend hours at Nevins, plus a few hours on certain days at McAuliffe Library.  Check this space for further details.


City-wide Special Election on Fuller Middle School
December 11, 2018
Polls open 7:00am to 8:00pm


Past dates:
FRAMINGHAM DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
February 11, 2018
6:00pm Registration
7:00pm Call-To-Order
Location: Heritage Senior Assisted Living, 747 Water Street

MASSACHUSETTS PRIMARY ELECTION
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Polls open 7:00am to 8:00pm


NOVEMBER BALLOT QUESTIONS
See : http://framinghamdems.org/nov-2018-ballot-questions/


DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES ON FRAMINGHAM BALLOTS

UNITED STATES SENATE
Elizabeth Warren – https://elizabethwarren.com/

GOVERNOR OF MASSACHUSETTS
Jay Gonzalez – https://jay4ma.com/

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Quentin Palfrey – https://www.quentinpalfrey.com/

ATTORNEY GENERAL
Maura Healey – http://www.maurahealey.com/

SECRETARY OF STATE
William F. Galvin – http://www.billgalvin.org/

TREASURER RECEIVER GENERAL
Deborah Goldberg – http://www.debgoldberg.com/

AUDITOR
Suzanne Bump – http://suzannebump.com/

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, 5TH DISTRICT
Katherine Clark – http://katherineclark.org/

GOVERNOR’S COUNCILOR, 2ND DISTRICT
Robert Jubinville – http://www.votejubinville.com/

STATE SENATE, 2ND MIDDLESEX NORFOLK
Karen Spilka – http://electkarenspilka.com/

MASSACHUSETTS HOUSE, 6TH MIDDLESEX*
Maria Robinson – https://www.votemariarobinson.com/

MASSACHUSETTS HOUSE, 7TH MIDDLESEX**
Jack Patrick Lewis – http://www.electjacklewis.com/

MASSACHUSETTS HOUSE, 13TH MIDDLESEX***
Carmine Gentile – http://www.carminegentile.com/

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
Marian Ryan – http://www.marianryan.org/

CLERK OF COURTS
Michael Sullivan – http://www.sullivanclerkofcourts.com/

REGISTER OF DEEDS
Maria Curtatone

*   Framingham precincts: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 15.

**  Framingham precincts: 8, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18.

*** Framingham precinct : 3.