Framingham Democratic Town Committee

Beverly Hugo, Chair

1 Catherine Road

Framingham, MA 01701

 

2017-2018 Schedule

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION & NOTES

Sun Sep 17, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

(Tentative and may be moved to a weeknight to include city election candidates’ forum.)

Sun Oct 22, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Nov 20, 2017

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Dec 10, 2017

4pm – 7pm

HOLIDAY PARTY (no business meeting)
Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Jan 21, 2018

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Feb 11, 2018

6:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road
Democratic Town Caucus (subject to caucus window)

Sun Mar 18, 2018

10:00am

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Apr 8, 2018

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun May 20, 2018

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road

Sun Jun 24, 2018

7:00pm

Framingham Green, 136 Maynard Road
(Proposed date for breakfast meeting)