Officers

Terms Expire in 2022

Chair : Mike Hugo
mhugoesq@gmail.com
508-877-7575

Co-Vice Chair Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley
rozmo1952@gmail.com

Co-Vice Chair Cesar Stewart-Morales
cstewartmorales@gmail.com

Secretary: Robert Case
robertdcase@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Larry Stoodt
schlangeme@rcn.com

Co-Affirmative Action and Outreach Adviser: Margareth Basillo Shepard
margarethshepard@hotmail.com

Co-Affirmative Action and Outreach Adviser: Carmen Chico
carmen_chico@verizon.net

STATE LEGISLATORS

Senator (2nd Middlesex Norfolk): Karen Spilka
Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov

State Rep. (6th Middlesex):  Maria D. Robinson
Maria.robinson@mahouse.gov

State Rep. (7th Middlesex): Jack Lewis
Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov

State Rep. (13th Middlesex): Carmine Gentile
carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov

OTHER

State Committee Member
Gloria Pascual
caregiverpascual@gmail.com

State Committee Member
Norma Shulman
nbshulman@gmail.com

State Committee Member & Webmaster
Parwez Wahid
wparwez82@gmail.com