Officers Election for 2018-2020

Framingham DTC Re-Organization April 22

The Framingham DTC held its annual meeting on Sunday April 22 where biennial election of officers took place.  FDTC member Mel Warshaw presented the Nomination Committee’s report, recommending candidates for the 2018-2020 term. The report was accepted unanimously and the following officers were elected without opposition:

Chair : Beverly Hugo
Co-Vice Chair: Adam Freudberg
Co-Vice Chair: Rozzy Hooper-Hamersley
Secretary: Barbara Fontes
Treasurer: Larry Stoodt
AAOC: Margareth Shepard

FDTC Officers elected for 2018-20.
L-R Adam Freudberg, Barbara Fontes, Larry Stoodt, Rozzy Hooper-Hamersley, Beverly Hugo, Margareth Shepard