Democrats Elected In 2021 Municipal Elections

The Framingham Democratic Committee offers congratulations to the Democratic candidates  who were elected in the 2021 Framingham city elections. 

Charlie Sisistky becomes Framingham’s next mayor.  He along with many other Democrats were elected to municipal offices on the November 2, 2021 Framingham city elections.

Mayor School Committee District 1
Charlie Sisitsky Beverly Hugo (i)
City Council District 1 School Committee District 2
Christine Long (i) Richard Finlay (i)
City Council District 2 School Committee District 4
Cesar Stewart-Morales (i) Adam Freudberg (i)
City Council District 3 School Committee District 5
(Recount has resulted in a tie between 2 Democrats.  Awaiting further developments.) Priscila Sousa (i)
City Council District 4 School Committee District 6
Michael Cannon (i) Valerie Ottaviani
City Council District 6 School Committee District 8
Philip Ottaviani (i) Jessica Barnhill (i)
City Council District 8 School Committee District 9
John Stefanini (i) William LaBarge (i)
City Council District 9 Library Trustee
Tracey Bryant (i) Heather Woods
Ruth Winett (i)
Cemetery Trustee Steven Malchman (i)
Dennis Cardiff (i) Isabella Petroni
Jenny DeArcangelis