FDTC Minutes of March 19, 2017

Framingham Democratic Town Committee

Framingham Green 136 Maynard Road, Framingham, MA 01701

Meeting Minutes – Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Our annual Breakfast Social, was held from 10 to 10:30 AM.  Thanks to everyone who cooked & contributed the great food, and especially to Jeanne Bullock for all her hard work and organizational skills!

Call to Order: Chair Beverly Hugo called the meeting to order at 10:30 AM.(Read more…)

Results of the 2017 Framingham Democratic Caucus

  Cheryl Andes Craig Broyles
  Elsa Aviza Robert Case
  Jeanne Bullock Jack Duffy
  Carmen A. Chico Kurt Fusaris
  Glenda M. Cohen Michael G. Gatlin
  Barbara J. Fontes Michael Hugo
  Janet Kennedy Stephen Joyce
  Barbara LeDuc Ohad Klopman
  Mia Lin David Magnani
  Sripriya Moorthy Pablo Maia
  Sandra M. Petrakis Farooq Mirza
  Cindy Rubin Manuel Ortega
  Summer F. Shaud Phil Ottaviani
  Margareth Shepard Jared Snow
  Cassidy A. Slamin Larry E. Stoodt
  Anna L. Styles Mel Warshaw
  Erica Toochin Joe Willoughby.
  Cynthia Villanueva  
  Gwendolyn Holbrow Gregory Hayes
  Maureen Medaglia Christopher Lorant
  Vanessa Pendexter Robert Stubbs
  Beverly Hugo FDTC Chair
  Rep. Jack Lewis State Rep, 7th Middlesex
  Ilma Paxiao DSC Member
  Norma Shulman DSC Member
  Parwez Wahid DSC Member
  Rep. Chris Walsh State Rep, 6th Middlesex, DSC Member