Framingham Democratic Committee Members

Members
Term Expires 2020

A
Elsa Aviza
14 Conrad Road
Framingham, MA 01701
elsaaviza@aol.com
508-879-2029

B
Lori B. Bornstein
9 Louis Farley Dr
Framingham, MA 01702
loribornstein@gmail.com
508-879-4874 508-341-8477 c

Craig (Chris) Broyles
57 Georgetown Dr. #2
Framingham, MA 01702
craigbroyles@yahoo.com
508-395-9011

Jeanne Bullock
22 Pinewood Dr
Framingham, MA 01701
jeannebullock@yahoo.com
508-877-6679

C
Robert Case
78 Hastings St.
Framingham, MA 01701
robertdcase@yahoo.com

Carmen Chico
1257 Worcester Rd. #145
Framingham, MA 01701
carmen_chico@verizon.net
508-872-3136

D
John Peter Duffy
1257 Worcester Rd. #145
Framingham, MA 01701
jack_duffy@post.harvard.edu
857-498-0750

Maureen Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701 dunne17@comcast.net
508-875-4034

Patrick Dunne
174 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701
dunne17@comcast.net
508-875-4034

F
Barbara Fontes
21 Joseph Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
barbarajfontes@gmail.com
508-877-6790

Adam Freudberg
12 Michaud Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
afreudberg@yahoo.com
508-688-2056

Kurt Fusaris
40 Joseph Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
speechman74@yahoo.com
203-605-3452

H
Gwendolyn Holbrow
65 Gates St.
Framingham, MA 01702
holbrow@hotmail.com
508-872-2047

Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley
15 Kara Ann Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
rozmo1952@gmail.com
508-877-1578 908-531-4375 c

Beverly Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Beverly.Hugo1@gmail.com
508-877-7575

Michael Hugo
1 Catherine Road
Framingham, MA 01701
mhugoesq@gmail.com
508-877-7575

J
Steve Joyce
36 Little Farms Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Sjoyce@NERCC.org
617-438-8011
sjoyce2000@aol.com

K
Shahid A. Khan
116 Parker Road
Framingham, MA 01702
shahidahmedkhan@aol.com
508-620-9666

L
Barbara LeDuc
42 Dennison Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
bmleduc420@rcn.com
508-879-5862 508-353-7706 c

Jack P. Lewis
10 Lilian Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jackplewis@gmail.com
508-479-6683

Christopher S. Lorant
1575 Concord St. Apt A308
Framingham, MA 01701
slammerrocks@yahoo.com
508-877-1840 508-215-7648 c

M
Tom Mahoney
103 Hastings Street
Framingham, MA 01701
thom.mahoney@gmail.com
508-259-6831

Kathie McCarthy
25 Westgate Road
Framingham, MA 01701
shamrock1739@msn.com
508-596-1521 508-872-5590

Farooq Mirza
154 Meadow Street
Framingham, MA 01701
fkmirza@aol.com
508-904-6785

R
Joan Rastani
146 Danforth Street
Framingham, MA 01701
jrastani@verizon.net
508-872-7108

Maria Duaime Robinson
560 Edgell Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
mduaime@gmail.com
617-600-8325

Cindy Rubin
1257 Worcester Rd.
#283 Framingham, MA 01701
crubin@metrowest.reviews
717-824-5657

S
Margareth Basillo Shepard
169 Arthur St.
Framingham, MA 01702
margarethshepard@hotmail.com
508-922-7358

Norma Shulman
13 Alfred Road
Framingham, MA 01701
nbshulman@gmail.com
508-877-5377

Jim Stockless
597 Central St.
Framingham, MA 01701
jstockless@gmail.com
508-875-1960

T
Cheryl Tully-Stoll
6 Sullivan Terr.
Framingham, MA 01701
Cheryl@tullystoll.com
508-641-4884

S
Larry Stoodt
615 Belknap Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
schlangeme@rcn.com

W
Parwez Wahid
14 Waveney Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
wparwez82@gmail.com
508-561-1975

Mel Warshaw
149 Maynard Road
Framingham, MA 01701
melwarshaw@yahoo.com
508-872-9998

(1 seat vacant)

Lifetime Members

Jerry Desilets
102 Warren Road
Framingham, MA 01702
mgdesilets@aol.com
508-872-8398

Linda Fields
921 Salem End Road
Framingham, MA 01702
laf44666@aol.com
508-875-4466

Ruth Litter
13 Tally Ho Ln
Framingham, MA 01701
508-875-5977

Bettie Muto
35 Neville Road
Framingham, MA 01701
bmuto1@aol.com
508-875-7954

Phil Ottaviani
30 Salem End Rd.
Framingham, MA 01702 pottaviani@verizon.net
774-245-1055

John Stefanini
100 Bethany Road
Framingham, MA 01702
John.Stefanini@dlapiper.com
508-872-2927

Ex Officio DSC Members

Ilma Paixao
40 Lohnes Road
Framingham, MA 01702
ilpxao@hotmail.com
508-626-0441
ilmapaixaoucb@gmail.com

Associate Members
2018-2019

C
Glenda Cohen
99 Joyce Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
agcohenfamily@gmail.com

D
James DeSimone
14 F J.J. Brady Dr.
Framingham, MA 01702
jimslimo@aol.com
508-8723073

E
David Eells
31 Carter Dr.
Framingham, MA 01701
davideells@verizon.net
508-788-7783

F
Mary Kate Feeney
5 Ledgewood Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
mkfeeney@gmail.com
508-733-3153

G
Michael Gatlin
727 Salem End Rd.
Framingham, MA 01702
mgg@michaelgatlinlaw.com

Cheryl Gordon
600 Union Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
CGordon09@comcast.net
508-733-1647

H
Jim Hansen
23 Willis Ave.
Framingham, MA 01701
jimhansen@alum.mit.edu

J
Ann Jeffris
8 Bradford Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
ann.jeffris@gmail.com
508-877-8246 508-733-3400 c

K
Aparna Kumar
31 Pinewood Dr. 01701
Framingham, MA 01701
aparnakumar@comcast.net
508-877-2863

Prabhat Kumar
31 Pinewood Dr. 
Framingham, MA 01701
pksconsulting@comcast.net
508-877-2863

L
Caraline Levy
73 Barber Road
Framingham, MA 01702
meycasa@gmail.com

Mia Lin
13 Duggan Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

M
David Magnani
13 Cherry Oca Lane
Framingham, MA 01702
davemagnan@aol.com
508-875-0290

Nancy B. Marchand
46 Wilson Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

Ray Marchand
46 Wilson Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

Bridget McManus
725 Salem End Road
Framingham, MA 01702
bmcmanus@lepidoptera.com
508-872-5525

Sarah Micciche

Lisa Miller
44 Davidson Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
MJMLPM1987@comcast.net
508-877-1804

Michael Miller
44 Davidson Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
MJMLPM1987@comcast.net
508-877-1804

Sripriya Natarajan Moorthy
115 Mill St.
Framingham, MA 01701
abhinatya@outlook.com
508-877-6236

N
Amanda Northrop
9 Alan St.
Framingham, MA 01701
amanda71501@yahoo.com
617-848-4186

P
Vanessa R. Pendexter
49 Stearn Street
Framingham, MA 01701

R
Pam Roberts

José Ivan Romañ
15 Angelica Drive
Framingham 01701
646-823-5857

 

S
Summer Shaud
126 Central Street
Framingham, MA 01701
summershaud@gmail.com
617-388-9972 cell

Amanda Shepard
5 Bryant Road
Framingham, MA 01701
pyrothiakit@gmail.com

Elliot Schmiedl
17 Foster Dr.
Framingham, MA 01701
eschmiedl@gmail.com
617-480-2758

Craig J. Solomont
138 Maynard Rd. Unit 101C
Framingham 01701
617-285-7537
 

Priscila Pereira Soares Sousa
265 Mount Wayte Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
508-250-9439
Priscila.sousa08@gmail.com

Yvonne Spicer
3 North Lane
Framngham, MA 01701
yspicer630@gmail.com

Adam Steiner
43 McAdams Road
Framingham, MA 01701
adamcsteiner@gmail.com
508-875-3211 h
508-207-3508 c

César Stewart-Morales
7 Colby Avenue
Framingham, MA 01702-3501
508-380-3888
cmorales@me.com

Lissa Story
31 Carter Drive
Framingham, MA 01702
lissastory@verizon.net
508-788-7783

T
Natalie Tassy
15 Bonvini Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
ntassy94@gmail.com
(617) 960-7164

Erica Toochin
50 Donna Road
Framingham, MA 01701
etoochin@hotmail.com
508-309-5622

Edgard Torres
etorres8419@gmail.com
787-379-5605

V
Cynthia Villanueva
42 Westgate Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701
cynvill54@gmail.com
508-740-2843

W
Joe Willoughby
198 Union Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
jawilloughbyii@gmail.com

Joel Winett
10 Berkeley Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jwinett@rcn.com
508-877-1627