Current Federal Candidates in MA Feb 2020

The Democratic Party is fielding a diverse set of candidates for the primary elections this year.  You can learn more about them and contribute your time and your money to your favorite candidates with the links below.

Remember, especially this year: Vote Blue No Matter Who!

Presidential Primary Candidates and donation websites
Joe Biden https://go.joebiden.com/page/s/join-our-campaign-a-gs-3
Mike Bloomberg https://www.mikebloomberg.com/
Pete Buttigieg https://peteforamerica.com/
Tulsi Gabbard https://www.tulsi2020.com/
Amy Klobuchar https://amyklobuchar.com/
Bernie Sanders https://berniesanders.com
Tom Steyer https://tomsteyer.com
Elizabeth Warren https://elizabethwarren.com/
US Senate Primary Candidates and donation websites
Joe Kennedy https://kennedyforma.com
Ed Markey https://www.edmarkey.com/